Fifi // 22

XSisBandung (43)Happy birthday to one of the best persons in the world!

May you lead a happy life, and by happy, I mean ‘happy’ by your standards. I know it’s hard to live according to other people’s standards, but I’m sure that you’re going to reach the point where you can say to yourself “Finally, this is where I want to be!”.  Keep on striving for your dreams, because life is still challenging you right now, but every person has their own happy ending (unlike the characters in my stories).

Happy birthday, Fifi! Selamat berumur dua puluh dua! CIE TUA!

One thought on “Fifi // 22

  1. hmm.. you should know that this is a very meaningful one to me. Thank you for this post and the wish. Amin amin. What a cuek but crazy understanding bestfriend I ever had you are. I am grateful. MUAH!

Leave a Reply

